Lake Murray Preferred Businesses

Click here to edit subtitle

Lake Murray Preferred is a network of local businesses that provide excellent products and services that you can trust!


Each of our members are carefully selected and approved before they can join our association.


Each member is a locally owned business that has proven they have the high standards and business ethics that reflect the mission of our organization.  

Local Small Businesses that you can trust!

Antiques, Cafe & Paint Studio

Little Mountain Unlimited

Karen Quinn  - (803) 345-6440

LittleMountainAntiques@yahoo.com

www.SeeLittleMountain.com


Attorney

Harrell & Martin

Trey Harrell (803) 345-3353

trey@harrellmartin.com


Catering

Small Packages Catering

Sheila Veach (803) 537-0351

Sheila.SmallPackages@gmail.com

www.SmallPackagesCatering.com


Cleaning - Inside

Hilton Cleaning

Brandy McNeillie 

(803) 351-5100


Financial Planning - Financial, Retirement, Investment & Education Planning

Ameriprise Financial

Matthew Langley, (803) 575-8441

485 Chapin Road, Suite A

Chapin, SC 29036

Matthew.L.Langley@ampf.com


Framing

Ramco Framing & Designs

(803) 781-4439

Jason Williams (803) 917-5431

ramcoframing@sc.twcbc.com

www.RamcoFraming.com


Glass Auto, Residential & Commercial

Sterling Glass

Betsy Bedenbaugh (803) 345-2920

Betsy@sterlingglassllc.com

www.SterlingGlassLLC.com


Insurance: Commercial

Trey Abercrombie (803) 960-2111

Trey@abercrombie-ins.com

www.Abercrombie-Ins.com


Insurance: Personal Insurance, Health & Life Insurance, Investments

CHW Insurance Group (803) 345-7671

Christa Wilks (803) 730-5048

Michael  Wilks (803) 575-8091

Christa@CHWInsGroup.com

Michael@CHWInsGroup.com

www.CHWInsGroup.com


www.YardVarkLLC.com

Mortgage and Lending

Network Funding

Mark Smith (803) 920-8914

mark.smith@nflp.com

www.NetFundOnline.com


Painter

Pete Corbett Painting, LLC

Pete Corbett (803) 261-9866

Buzcutt1@hotmail.com

Facebook.com/PeteCorbettPainting


Pest Management

Brett's Pest Control

Brett Summers (803) 345-0600

info@brettspestcontrol.com

www.BrettsPestControl.com


Real Estate -RE/MAX

Terri Scheper (803) 600-4485

terris@remax.net

www.ReMax.com


Web Services:  Web Design, Marketing Google Maps & Social Media Training

Carolina Web Design Services LLC

Nancy Williamson (803) 629-0101

Nancy@CarolinaWebDesignServices.com

www.CarolinaWebDesignServices.com

Contact Us for More Information:

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. We meet every 2 weeks from 8am-9am; attendance is mandatory and we only accept one member per industry. Please see our directory for more info. We'd love to add you to our list of preferred local businesses. Thank You!
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.