Lake Murray Preferred 

Local Small Businesses 

Lake Murray Preferred is a network of local businesses that provide excellent products and services that you can trust!


Each of our members are carefully selected and approved before they can join our association.


Each member is a locally owned business that has proven they have the high standards and business ethics that reflect the mission of our organization.  

Local Small Businesses that you can trust!

NextHome Specialists

Terri Scheper - Owner

(803) 600-4485

Terrinexthome@gmail.com

Network Funding, LP

Elizabeth Kane - Mortgage Consultant

(803) 932-2034

Elizabeth.kane@nflp.com

The Chapin Lock Guy

Michael Dosen - Owner

(803) 440-2492

Michael@chapinlockguy.com

RAMCO Framing

Jason Williams - Owner

(803) 917-5431

Ramcoframing@sc.twcbc.com

Ameriprise Financial

Matthew Langley - Financial Advisor/Planner

(516) 282-5277

Matthew.langley@ampf.com


Brett's Pest Control

Brett Summers - Owner

(803) 345-0600

Info@brettspestcontrol.com

Hilton Cleaning

Brandy McNellie - Owner

(803) 351-5100

Hiltoncleaning@outlook.com


Greenleaf Tree Services

Eric Lavallee - Owner

(803) 622-8176

Greenleaf.landscaping@hotmail.com


SERVPRO of The Dutch Fork

Catherine Allison - Marketing Representative

(803) 749-0178

Catherine@servprodutchfork.com

CHW Insurance Group

Christa Wilks - Owner/Agent

Mountaintop Enterprises, LLC.

Lee Attaway - Owner

Sterling Glass

Betsy Bedenbaugh

Contact Us for More Information:

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. We meet every 2 weeks from 8am-9am; attendance is mandatory and we only accept one member per industry. Please see our directory for more info. We'd love to add you to our list of preferred local businesses. Thank You!
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
 

Businesses you can depend on that are close to your home in the Lake Murray, SC Area.

Please help support your Local Small Businesses in Chapin, South Carolina